More

    .

    Episode 29: Can You Guess the Domain?

    In the session, we were joined on stage by Safari Remit safariremit.com, Aptus Life aptus.life, and Health and Wealth...

    Episode 28: Come Up On Stage!

    In the session, we met Red I Conglomerate redicg.com, Optimize Curacao optimizecuracao.com, and Collectors League collectorsleague.com. Did our hosts...

    Episode 27: Raise Your Hand to Play!

    Are you excited? In the session, we met Autumn X autumnx.io, Live Bic livebic.com, and Tonight’s Dress tonightsdress.com, who...

    Episode 26: Will You Catch Our Attention?

    Another riveting round of The Name Game! Our hosts met Odd Plum oddplum.com, Mosho mymosho.com, and King Coca Global...

    Episode 25: Do You Have a Winning Domain Name?

    Our hosts Jeff and Sharyn were unstoppable this week! We met JG Business Consulting LLC, IT Blogger, Forumine.com and...

    Episode 24: Challenging Our Hosts

    Happy Wednesday! We’re here to play The Name Game with our hosts Jeff and Page. In the show we...

    Episode 23: What’s your Domain Name?

    In the session, our hosts Jeff, Page, and Sharyn were challenged with the radio test and domain extension trip-ups....

    Episode 22: Does Your Domain Name Have Game?

    In the session, our hosts got into a phonetics discussion and gave advice on leaving your pride at the...

    Episode 21: *Hits Play*

    What kind of domain name will you choose for your startup? We’re ready and we’re eager to get stuck...

    Episode 20: Want to Play a Game?

    It’s the first Name Game of December 2021! We welcomed Trammerse, Light Em Up Ink smokeysmokes.com, and Culturesec culturesec.com...